CONTACT DETAILS - INDIA
S. No. Name Designation Email Location
1 - - info@mclpl.co.in India
2 Ms. Karuna General Manager karuna@mclpl.co.in Delhi, India
3 Mr. Abhishek Business Development Manager delcus@mclpl.co.in Delhi, India
4 Mr. Sunil Customer Service Executive admin@mclpl.co.in Delhi, India
5 Mr. Rahul Accounts Manager del.accounts@mclpl.co.in Delhi, India
6 Ms. Akansha
Accounts Executive account@mclpl.co.in Delhi, India
7 Mr. Ankush Marketing Executive ankush@mclpl.co.in Delhi, India
8 Mr. Raghav
Customer Service Executive raghav@mclpl.co.in Delhi, India
9 Mr. Saurabh
Branch Manager delsales@mclpl.co.in Mumbai, India
10 Mr. Dharmesh
Marketing Executive bommktg@mclpl.co.in Mumbai, India
11 Ms. Rajani
Export Customer Service bomdoc@mclpl.co.in Mumbai, India
12 Mr. Sushil
Import Customer Service bomops@mclpl.co.in Mumbai, India
13 Mr. Muthu
Customer Service Executive chedoc@mclpl.co.in Chennai, India
14 Mr. Harish
Branch Manager salesmundra@mclpl.co.in Mundra, India
15 Ms. Abhisikta
Customer Service Executive abhisikta.dey@mclpl.co.in Kolkata, India














OVERSEAS AGENTS
S. No. Name Designation Email Location
1 Ms. Seema
Export Documentation Executive seema@mclpl.org Malaysia
2 Ms. Ritha
Import Documentation Executive maldoc@mclpl.org Malaysia
3 Ms. Nisha
Import Customer Service maldoc1@mclpl.org Malaysia
4 Ms. Kirthana
Export Customer Service mal_exp@mclpl.org Malaysia
5 Mr. Vivek
Branch Manager vivek@mclpl.org Dubai
6 Mr. Amit
Assistant Manager amit@mclpl.org Dubai
7 Ms. Priya
Import Documentation Executive impdxb@mclpl.org Dubai
8 Ms. Neha
Export Documentation Executive expdxb@mclpl.org Dubai
9 Ms. Bharti
Overseas Accounts Executive account@mclpl.org Overseas